Participating Board Members and Directors

Current Board Members as of September 1, 2023

Chairman- Patrick Hughes

Vice Chair-Lisa Bansa

Treasurer-Heather Haefner

Secretary-Rosemary Schoch

Member- Vincent Ford

Member-Charece Sanders

Current Directors as of September 1, 2023

President-Kristi Harris

East Stroudsburg-Steve Gaito

Milton-Sherie Stiner

Altoona Mary Kay Powell



Providing Hope

Here to help you and loved ones.